Account settings

இந்த உதவி உள்ளடக்கம் உங்களது மொழியில் இல்லை. கொடுக்கப்பட்டுள்ள மொழிகளில் ஒன்றைத் தேர்வு செய்யுங்கள்:

Your account settings are where you will make changes to your security, notification, News Feed, language and display options. Having trouble logging in? Get support with login issues.

அமைப்புகளைக் காண, ஏதேனும் Workplace பக்கத்தின் மேலே வலதுபுறத்தில் ஐக் கிளிக் செய்து அமைப்புகளைத் தேர்ந்தெடுக்கவும்.
அங்கிருந்து, இவற்றை புதுப்பிக்கலாம்:
  • கணக்குத் தகவல்
  • பாதுகாப்பு அமைப்புகள்
  • தனியுரிமை அமைப்புகள்
இந்தத் தகவல் உதவிகரமாக இருந்ததா?
If you use either your personal email address or a phone number to login, you have the option to remove yourself from Workplace.
How do I leave?
To leave a Workplace that you no longer want to be a part of:
  1. Click your profile picture in the bottom left of any Workplace page.
  2. Click Settings.
  3. Click Leave [your Workplace instance] in the general section of your settings.
You’ll be shown some information about what happens to your account when you leave. You’ll also be given the opportunity to review your activity log and report the Workplace you’re leaving.
Once you have confirmed you are ready to leave:
  1. Click Continue.
  2. Click Leave [your Workplace instance].
You’ll be shown a message confirming that you have now been removed from this Workplace.
What happens when I leave?
When you leave a Workplace:
  • You will be logged out across all of your devices.
  • Your profile will appear as “deactivated”. It can take up to 24 hours for this to take effect.
  • Your Workplace admins will get a notification that you have left.
  • Your Workplace colleagues will no longer be able to contact you using posts and chats.
  • You will stop receiving email or notifications from this Workplace.
  • Content you created will remain available, unless you delete it before leaving the Workplace.
Note: admins and other users with the right permission can add you back to a Workplace which you have chosen to leave.
இந்தத் தகவல் உதவிகரமாக இருந்ததா?
உங்கள் சமூகம் உரிமைகோரப்பட்டாலும், உங்கள் Workplace கணக்கு மாற்றமடையாது.
ஒரு நிறுவன நிர்வாகி இல்லாமல் Workplace க்காகப் பதிவுபெற்றிருந்தால், உங்கள் நிறுவனத்தின் நிர்வாகி சமூகத்தை உரிமை கோரலாம். உங்கள் நிறுவன நிர்வாகி, குழுக்களைக் கண்காணிக்கலாம், பணியாளர்களை நிர்வகிக்கலாம், உறுப்பினராக அழைக்கலாம் மற்றும் சமூக விவரங்களைப் புதுப்பிக்கலாம்.
குறிப்பு: உங்கள் சமூகம் உரிமைகோரப்பட்டால், உங்கள் நிறுவன நிர்வாகி, சமூகத்தில் உள்ள எல்லா இடுகைகள் மற்றும் செய்திகளையும் அணுக முடியும், சமூகம் உரிமைகோரப்படுவதற்கு முன்பு செய்யப்பட்டவற்றையும் அணுகலாம்.
இந்தத் தகவல் உதவிகரமாக இருந்ததா?
This feature is currently being rolled out and may not yet be available in your Workplace community.
Workplace's Dark Mode changes the background from white to black. It can help to reduce eye strain and glare from your device in low light situations.
Dark Mode on desktop
To use Dark Mode on desktop:
  1. Click your profile picture in the bottom left of Workplace.
  2. Click Display & accessibility.
  3. Toggle Dark Mode on or off.
Dark Mode on iOS
The Workplace app will respect the Dark Mode setting of your mobile phone. If your device is set to Dark Mode, your Workplace Chat iOS app will automatically be set to Dark Mode too.
If you want to override your phone settings:
  1. Tap and select Setting & Privacy.
  2. Tap Dark mode.
  3. Here you can choose between On, Off or System options.
Dark Mode on Android
The Workplace app will automatically follow the Dark Mode settings on your Android.
To change your Workplace Dark Mode settings:
  1. Tap and select Help & Settings.
  2. Tap Dark mode.
  3. Here you can choose between On, Off or System options.
இந்தத் தகவல் உதவிகரமாக இருந்ததா?